A Post Nemo Post

Since the huge winter storm, Nemo is making news I can report that we got very little of it here where I am in Pennsylvania. I was feeling a bit disappointed that we didn’t get more than an inch of snow and a lot of wind until I saw pictures from my family and friends in New England. That is a lot of snow, a lot of shoveling, and a lot of power outages. Any of you who are there, I hope you stay safe and warm. 

Winter Storm Nemo

Winter Storm Nemo (Photo credit: chrissam42)

The positive side of Nemo is that because it was such a stormy day yesterday and so cold today, I’ve stayed in and gotten lots of writing done. Lots of writing, revising, marketing, research and even a submission.

And that’s progress which is great.

How is your writing going? Are you still on track with your New Year’s goals?

One thought on “A Post Nemo Post

  1. […] A Post Nemo Post (sherriepalmer.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

