One Year Anniversary of this Blog!

I can’t believe a year has gone by but it has. What a wonderful year of learning about blogging and the blogging community.

I have learned that the people who blog are wonderful and giving. They never hesitate to answer questions and give encouragement.

I want to thank all of you who are following my blog. I look forward to your comments and feel like I’ve made new friends.

For those that I follow, I am grateful. I look forward to reading your words and looking at your incredible photographs.

Keeping up with this blog has helped me keep focused on the things that are important. The endless little pleasures there are in life and writing.

I look forward to another great year.

10 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary of this Blog!

  1. congrats and happy continued blogging

  2. Chris S says:

    Congratulations Sherrie! It’s quite a commitment and you’ve done it!

  3. Rob says:

    Happy anniversary! May you have many more years of happy, healthy blogging!

  4. Congratulations! I know how you feel when you talk about the experience being such a good one. I too have loved blogging, and meeting wonderful people along the way and all my cool followers 😉

  5. Happy one year Sherrie! (Sorry I am a few weeks late in these wishes but I have been ill). Your blog is always a delight to visit and I look forward to another new year of your delightful writing and adventures.

    • Rick,
      Thank you for your very kind words. Kind words are never late! I hope you are feeling better. I look forward to reading your blog too. Not only are the photos wonderful but I always learn something new.

Leave a Reply

